Mason Cross (M.J. Cross)

Mason Cross was born in Scotland. He is the creator of 'Carter Blake', a man who has special skills for finding people. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Carter Blake' Novels
 1) The Killing Season  2014
 2) The Samaritan  2015
 3) The Time to Kill (US Title: Winterlong [2017])  2016
 4) Don't Look For Me  2017
 5) Presumed Dead  2018
 Other Novels
 1) What She Saw Last Night (as M.J. Cross)  2019