Mary Freeman

Mary Freeman Rosenblum was born in Levittown, New York. She also wrote science fiction novels as 'Mary Rosenblum'. She died when her plane hit trees and crashed. She is the creator of the 'Gardening Mystery' series featuring Rachel O'Connor, the owner of Rain Country Landscaping in Blossom, Oregon.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Devil's Trumpet  1999
 2) Deadly Nightshade  1999
 3) Bleeding Heart  2000
 4) Garden View  2002