Janice Frost

Janice Frost was born and grew up in West Lothian, Scotland. She currently lives in Lincolnshire with her family. She is the creator of 'Jim Neal and Ava Merry', a Detective Inspector and a Detective Sergeant in the fictional city of Stromford.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Jim Neal and Ava Merry' Novels
 1) Dead Secret  2015
 2) Dark Secret  2016
 3) Her Husband's Secret  2016
 4) Their Fatal Secrets  2017
 5) Dirty Secrets  2018
 6) Murderous Secrets  2019
 Other Novels
 1) The Woman on the Cliff  2019
 2) Murder Among Friends  2020