Sparkle Hayter

Sparkle Lynnette Hayter was born in Pouce Coupe, British Columbia. She has worked for CNN, WAB, and Global Television. She is the creator of 'Robin Hudson', a TV newswoman.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Robin Hudson' Novels
 1) What's a Girl Gotta Do? (Arthur Ellis Award)  1994
 2) Nice Girls Finish Last  1996
 3) Revenge of the Cootie Girls  1997
 4) The Last Manly Man  1999
 5) The Chelsea Girl Murders  2000
 6) Last Girl Standing  2005
Other Novels
 1) Naked Brunch  2001
 2) Bandit Queen Boogie  2004