M.R.C. Kasasian

Martin Kasasian grew up in Lancashire. He had several jobs before becoming a writer. He is the creator of:
1. 'Betty Church', a Detective Inspector in 1930s Sackwater.
2. 'The Gower Street Detective' featuring Sidney Grice, a private detective in 1880s London.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Betty Church' Novels
 1) Betty Church and the Suffolk Vampire  2018
 2) The Room of the Dead  2019
 3) The Ghost Tree  2020
 'The Gower Street Detective' Novels
 1) The Mangle Street Murders  2013
 2) The Curse of the House of Foskett  2014
 3) Death Descends on Saturn Villa  2015
 4) The Secret of Gaslight Lane  2016
 5) Dark Dawn Over Steep House  2017