David A. Kaufelt

David Allan Kaufelt lived in Key West, Florida. He is the founder of the Key West Literary Seminar. He is the creator of 'Wyn Lewis', a lawyer and amateur sleuth on Long Island, New York.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Wyn Lewis' Novels
 1) The Winter Women Murders  1995
 2) The Fat Boy Murders  1993
 3) The Ruthless Realtor Murders  1997
 Other Novels
 1) Slither  2004