Susan Kenney

Susan McIlvaine Kenney was born in Summit, New Jersey and grew up in Pennsylvania, Ohio, and New York. She is an author and former teacher. She is the creator of 'Roz Howard', a professor at New England's Canterbury College.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Garden of Malice  1983
 2) Graves in Academe  1985
 3) One Fell Sloop  1990