Graeme Kent

Graeme Kent lives in Boston, Lincolnshire with his wife. He taught in six primary schools in the UK and spent eight years as the Head of Schools in the Solomon Islands. He is the creator of 'Sister Conchita and Ben Kella', an American nun and a sergeant in the Solomon Islands Police Force in the 1960s.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Sister Conchita and Ben Kella' Novels
 1) Devil-Devil  2011
 2) One Blood  2012
 3) Killman (as G.W. Kent)  2013
 Other Novels
 1) Nelson's Blood  1966
 2) Deadly Company  1966
 3) The Foreign Squad  1967
 4) Gypsy's Warning  1968
 5) The Lurking Policeman  1969
 6) Who Needs Enemies?  1970