Dana King

Dana King was born in New Kensington, Pennsylvania. He is an author and musician. He is the creator of:
1. 'Nick Forte', a private investigator based in Chicago, Illinois.
2. 'Penns River Crime' series featuring Ben Doc Dougherty and Willie Grabek, police detectives in Penns River, Pennsylvania.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Nick Forte' Novels
 1) A Small Sacrifice  2013
 2) The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of  2014
 3) The Man in the Window  2015
 4) A Dangerous Lesson  2016
 5) Bad Samaritan  2018
 'Penns River Crime' Novels
 1) Worst Enemies  2012
 2) Grind Joint  2013
 3) Resurrection Mall  2017
 4) Ten-Seven  2019
 Other Novels
 1) Wild Bill  2011