Susan Lewis

Susan Lewis was born in Bristol. She has lived in Los Angeles and the south of France. She currently lives in Gloucestershire with her husband. She also writes mainstream fiction. She is the creator of 'Andee Lawrence', a Detective Sergeant and later ex-Detective Sergeant. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Andee Lawrence' Novels
 1) Behind Closed Doors  2015
 2) The Girl Who Came Back  2016
 3) The Moment She Left  2016
 4) Hiding in Plain Sight  2017
 5) Believe in Me  2018
 Other Novels
 1) Missing  2007
 2) The Secret Keeper  2018
 3) Home Truths  2019
 4) My Lies, Your Lies  2020
 5) Forgive Me  2020
 6) The Lost Hours  2021
 7) I Have Something to Tell You  Due September 2021