Malcolm Mackay

Malcolm Mackay was born in Stornoway, Scotland where he still lives. He is the creator of:
1. 'Frank MacLeod and Calum MacLean', hitmen in Glasgow, Scotland.
2. 'Nate Colgan', a muscle man for a criminal organisation in Glasgow, Scotland.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Frank MacLeod and Calum MacLean' Novels
 1) The Necessary Death of Lewis Winter  2013
 2) Anatomy of a Hit (e-story)  2013
 3) How a Gunman Says Goodbye  2013
 4) The Sudden Arrival of Violence  2014
 'Nate Colgan' Novels
 1) Every Night I Dream of Hell  2015
 2) For Those Who Know the Ending  2016
 Other Novels
 1) The Night the Rich Men Burned  2014
 2) In the Cage Where Your Saviours Hide  2018
 3) A Line of Forgotten Blood  2019