Scott Mackay

Scott Mackay was born in Toronto, Canada where he still lives with his family. He also writes science fiction novels. He is the creator of:
1. 'Clyde Deacon', a medical doctor in early 20th century Fairfield, New York.
2. 'Barry Gilbert and Joe Lombardo', police detectives in Toronto.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Clyde Deacon' Novels
 1) The Angel of the Glade  2009
 2) The Miser of Cherry Hill  2011
 'Barry Gilbert and Joe Lombardo' Novels
 1) Cold Comfort  1998
 2) Fall Guy  2001
 3) Old Scores  2003
 Other Novels
 1) A Friend in Barcelona  1991