Annette Mahon

Annette Mahon was born in Hawaii. She is an author and former librarian. She also writes romantic novels. She is the creator of the 'St. Rose Quiling Bee Mystery' series featuring Maggie Brown and the members of the St. Rose Quilting Bee as amateur sleuths in Scottsdale, Arizona. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) A Phantom Death  2000
 2) An Ominous Death  2006
 3) Bits and Pieces  2010
 4) St. Rose Goes Hawaiian  2012
 5) Bright Hopes  2015
 6) Slay Bells  2016