Jaye Maiman

Jaye Maiman grew up in Coney Island, New York. She is the creator of 'Robin Miller', a lesbian travel writer and romance novelist turned private investigator.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) I Left My Heart  1991
 2) Crazy for Loving (Lambda Literary Award)  1992
 3) Under My Skin  1993
 4) Someone to Watch  1995
 5) Baby, It's Cold  1996
 6) Old Black Magic  1997
 7) Every Time We Say Goodbye  1999