Lynn Morrison

Lynn Morrison was born in the USA. She has lived in Italy, France, and the Netherlands but currently lives in Oxford, England with her family. She is the creator of the 'Oxford Key Mystery' series featuring Natalie Payne, Head of Ceremonies in paranormal Oxford. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Murder at St Margaret  2020
 2) Burglary at Barnard  2020
 3) Arson at the Ashmolean  2020
 4) Sabotage at Somerset  2021
 5) The Eternal Investigator (e-novella)  2021