Jack Murray

Jack Murray was born in Lisburn, Northern Ireland. He is an author and painter. He is the creator of:
1. 'Lord Kit Aston', an aristocratic sleuth in the 1920s.
2. 'Agatha Aston', an amateur sleuth in 1870s London.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Lord Kit Aston' Novels
 1) The French Diplomat Affair (e-novella) (prequel to the series)  2018
 2) The Affair of the Christmas Card Killer (e-book)  2018
 3) The Chess Board Murders (e-book)  2018
 4) The Phantom (e-book)  2019
 5) The Frisco Falcon (e-book)  2019
 6) The Medium Murders (e-book)  2020
 7) Haymaker's Last Fight (e-novella)  2020
 'Agatha Aston' Novels
 1) Black-Eyed Nick (e-book)  2020
 2) The Witchfinder General Murders (e-book)  2020