Cheryl Rees-Price

Cheryl Rees-Price was born in Cardiff, Wales. She currently lives in South Wales with her family. She is an author and finance director for a company that delivers project management and accounting services. She is the creator of 'Winter Meadows', a Detective Inspector in Wales. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Winter Meadows' Novels
 1) The Silent Quarry  2015
 2) Frozen Minds  2016
 3) Suffer the Children  2017
 4) A Knot of Sparrows  2021
 Other Novels
 1) Blue Hollow  2020