Troy Soos

Troy Soos was born in Passaic, New Jersey. He currently lives in Oviedo, Florida. He is an author and physics teacher. He is the creator of:
1. 'Rebecca Davies and Marshall Webb', a woman who provides shelter for young women and a journalist in 19th century America.
2. 'Mickey Rawlings', a journeyman second baseman in the early 20th century.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Rebecca Davies and Marshall Webb' Novels
 1) Island of Tears  2001
 2) The Gilded Cage  2002
 3) Burning Bridges  2004
 4) Streets of Fire  2008
 'Mickey Rawlings' Novels
 1) Murder at Fenway Park  1994
 2) Murder at Ebbets Field  1995
 3) Murder at Wrigley Field  1996
 4) Hunting a Detroit Tiger  1997
 5) The Cincinnati Red Stalkings  1998
 6) Hanging Curve  1999
 7) The Tomb That Ruth Built  2014