Richard J. Thomas

Richard J. Thomas lives in Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada. He is an author and videographer. He is the creator of 'D.B. Murphy', a private detective, based in 1920s Owen Sound. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Gas Head Willy  1996
 2) The Lost Tire Gang  1997
 3) The Thimblerig  1999
 4) Horseshoe to Gumshoe (Contains the first three novels and one short story)  2001
 5) Four Deuces North  2002
 6) Special to the Star  2005
 7) The Devil's Chautauqua  2008
 8) King's Seven  2012
 9) Trail of the Griffon  2017