Sherry Thomas

Sherry M. Thomas was born in Qingdao, Shandong, China. She currently lives in Austin, Texas with her family. She also writes young adult, fantasy, historical romance, and contemporary romance novels. She is the creator of the 'Lady Sherlock Mystery' series featuring Charlotte Holmes, a young woman who solves cases under the pseudonym Sherlock Holmes in Victorian London. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) A Study in Scarlet Women  2016
 2) A Conspiracy in Belgravia  2017
 3) The Hollow of Fear  2018
 4) The Art of Theft  2019
 5) Murder on Cold Street  2020
 6) Miss Moriarty, I Presume?  2021
 7) A Tempest at Sea  2023