Simon Toyne

Simon Toyne was born in Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire. He is an author and former TV executive. He is the creator of:
1. 'Sanctus' series featuring Liv Adamsen’, a reporter who discovers the secret city of the Sancti, a group of monks living in the Citadel, a Vatican-like city-state.
2. 'Solomon Creed', a man with no memory of his past.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Sanctus' Novels
 1) Sanctus  2011
 2) The Key  2012
 3) The Tower  2013
 'Solomon Creed' Novels
 1) Solomon Creed (US Title: The Searcher [2015])  2015
 2) The Boy Who Saw  2017
 3) Broken Promise (novella)  2018
 Other Novels
 1) Dark Objects  2022