Christine Trent

Christine Trent lives in Maryland with her husband. She also writes historical novels. She is the creator of:
1. 'Lady of Ashes Mystery' series featuring Violet Harper, an undertaker in Victorian London.
2. 'Florence Nightingale', the famous “Lady with the Lamp” in Victorian London.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Lady of Ashes Mystery' Novels
 1) Lady of Ashes  2013
 2) Stolen Remains  2014
 3) A Virtuous Death  2014
 4) The Mourning Bells  2015
 5) Death at the Abbey  2015
 6) A Grave Celebration  2016
 7) A Death on the Way to Portsmouth (e-story)  2018
 'Florence Nightingale' Novels
 1) No Cure for the Dead  2018
 2) A Murderous Malady  2019