William Watson

William Hugh Charles Watson was born in Edinburgh, Scotland. He was an author, playwright, and newspaper editor. He is the creator of 'Harry Sedal', an ex-army Colonel (under the pseudonym 'J.K. Mayo').


Titles and year of publication:  

'Harry Sedal' Novels (as J.K. Mayo)
 1) The Hunting Season  1985
 2) Wolf's Head  1987
 3) Cry Havoc  1990
 4) A Shred of Honour  1993
 5) The Masterless Men  1995
 6) The Interloper  1997
Other Novels
 1) The Knight on the Bridge  1982