Camilla Way

Camilla Way was born in Greenwich, London. She has lived in Cardiff, Bristol, Bath, and Clerkenwell but currently lives in London. She is an author and editor.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Dead of Summer  2007
 2) Little Bird  2008
 3) Watching Edie  2016
 4) The Lies We Told  2018
 5) Who Killed Ruby?  2019