Peggy Webb

Peggy Elaine Hussey Webb was born in Mooreville, Mississippi. She also writes romances and historical suspense under the pseudonym 'Anna Michaels' and literary fiction as 'Elaine Hussey'. She is the creator of 'Southern Cousins Mystery' series featuring Callie Valentine Jones and Elvis, a hairdresser and her Basset hound, who thinks he is the reincarnation of Elvis Presley, in Mooreville, Mississippi. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Southern Cousins Mystery' Novels
 1) Elvis and the Dearly Departed  2008
 2) Elvis and the Grateful Dead  2009
 3) Elvis and the Memphis Mambo Murders  2010
 4) Elvis and the Tropical Double Trouble  2011
 5) Elvis and the Blue Christmas Corpse  2012
 6) Jack Loves Callie Tender (e-novella) (prequel to the series)  2013
 7) Elvis and the Bridegroom Stiffs  2014
 8) Elvis and the Buried Brides  2015
 9) Elvis and the Rock-A-Hula Baby Capers  2015
10) Elvis and the Pink Cadillac Corpse  2017
11) Elvis and the Blue Suede Bones (e-book)  2018
12) Elvis and the Devil in Disguise  2019
13) Elvis and the Heartbreak Hotel Murders  2020
 Other Novels
 1) All the Lies  2018
 2) Magnolia Wild Vanishes (e-novella)  2019