Mary V. Welk

Mary V. Welk was born in Chicago, Illinois. She was an author and freelance editor. She is the creator of 'Caroline Rhodes', a nurse and amateur sleuth in Rhineburg, Illinois.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) A Deadly Little Christmas (Also published as: a Merry Little Murder [2007])  1998
 2) Something Wicked in the Air (Also published as: The Rune Stone Murders [2009])  1999
 3) To Kill a King  2000
 4) The Scarecrow Murders  2004
 5) Criminal Mischief (two novellas)  2013