Valerie Wilson Wesley

Valerie Wilson Wesley was born in Connecticut. She also writes mainstream and children’s novels and has written paranormal romances under the pseudonym 'Savanna Welles'. She is the creator of 'Tamara Hayle', a former cop turned private investigator in Newark, New Jersey. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Tamara Hayle' Novels
 1) When Death Comes Stealing  1994
 2) Devil's Gonna Get Him  1995
 3) Where Evil Sleeps  1996
 4) No Hiding Place  1997
 5) Easier to Kill  1998
 6) The Devil Riding  2000
 7) Dying in the Dark  2004
 8) Of Blood and Sorrow  2008
 Other Novels
 1) A Glimmer of Death  2021