Holly West

Holly West was born in Northern California where she still lives with her husband. She is the creator of the 'Mistress of Fortune Mystery' series featuring Isabel Wilde, a mistress to King Charles II and amateur sleuth in 17th century London. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Mistress of Fortune Mystery' Novels
 1) Mistress of Fortune (e-book)  2014
 2) Mistress of Lies (e-book)  2014
 Other Novels
 1) Once a Loser (e-story)  2014
 2) The Money Block (e-novella)  2020