Richard F. West

Richard F. West was born and raised in Brooklyn, New York. He currently lives in Florida with his wife. He is the creator of the 'Old Gang of Mine Mystery' series featuring Peter Benington, a former jewel thief and Benny Ashe, who has been running from the mafia for years.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Old Gang of Mine Mystery' Novels
 1) Old Gang of Mine  1997
 2) As Crime Goes By  1998
 3) Ghoul of My Dreams  1999
 Other Novels
 1) Crystal Clear  1981