Carolyn Wheat

Carolyn Wheat was born in Green Bay, Wisconsin. She is an author and former defense attorney. She is the creator of 'Cass Jameson', an attorney in Brooklyn, New York. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Cass Jameson' Novels
 1) Dead Man's Thoughts  1983
 2) Where Nobody Dies  1986
 3) Fresh Kills  1995
 4) Mean Streak  1996
 5) Troubled Waters  1997
 6) Sworn to Defend  1998
 Other Novels
 1) Tales Out of School (short stories)  2000