Amanda Kyle Williams

Amanda Kyle Williams was born in Norfolk, Virginia. She was an author and freelance writer. She is the creator of:
1. 'Madison McGuire', a lesbian deep-cover secret agent for the US government.
2. 'Keye Street', an ex-FBI profiler and former addict.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Madison McGuire' Novels
 1) Club Twelve  1990
 2) The Providence File  1991
 3) A Singular Spy  1992
 4) The Spy in Question  1993
 'Keye Street' Novels
 1) The Stranger You Seek  2011
 2) Stranger in the Room  2012
 3) Don't Talk to Strangers  2014