John Babbington Williams

John Babbington Williams was an author and medical doctor.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Leaves from the Note-Book of a New York Detective (UK Title: The New York Detective Police Officer [1865]) (short stories)  1865
 2) The Baronet's Crime; or, Ellen Hepburn's Peril  1912
 3) Dead Yet Living; or, The Baltimore Bank Robbery  1912
 4) The Secret Compact; or, The Lone House by the River  1912
 5) Under a Mask; or, From Dark to Dawn  1912
 6) The Vial with the White Powder; or, Deadly Foes to the Grave  1912