Lynn Chandler Willis

Lynn Chandler-Willis was born in Greensboro, North Carolina. She still lives in North Carolina. She is the creator of 'Ava Logan', a single mother and small business owner in the Appalachian Mountains. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Ava Logan' Novels
 1) Tell Me No Lies  2017
 2) Tell Me No Secrets  2019
 3) Tell Me You Love Me  2019
 Other Novels
 1) The Rising  2013
 2) Wink of an Eye  2014