Matt Witten

Matthew Witten was born in Baltimore, Maryland. He is an author and scriptwriter for House and other television shows. He is the creator of 'Jacob Burns', a writer, stay-at-home father and amateur sleuth in Saratoga Springs, New York.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Breakfast at Madeline's  1999
 2) Grand Delusion  2000
 3) Strange Bedfellows  2000
 4) The Killing Bee  2001