M.V. Woodgate

Mildred Violet Woodgate was born in Dublin, Ireland. She was an author, biographer and short story writer.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Secret of the Sapphire Ring  1930
 2) Pauline's Lady (Also published as: The Mystery of Pauline's Lady [1945])  1931
 3) The Two Houses on the Cliff  1931
 4) The Silver Mirror  1935