Edwin Thomas Woodhall

Edwin Thomas Woodhall was an author and, for many years, a police officer. He later joined the secret service. When he left the secret service, he founded a detective agency. Woodhall also wrote several nonfiction novels.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Eleven Men Died  1937
 2) The Kelly Gang  1938
 3) The Atlantic Murders  1939
 4) The Kidnap Murders  1939
 5) The Greyhound Stadium Plot  1940
 6) The Mystery Flier  1940
 7) Nazi Speedway Plot  1940