Deborah Woodworth

Deborah Woodworth was born in Ohio. She currently lives in New Brighton, Minnesota with her husband. She is the creator of 'Sister Rose Callahan', an amateur sleuth in 1930s Kentucky. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Death of a Winter Shaker  1997
 2) Deadly Shaker Spring  1998
 3) Sins of a Shaker Summer  1999
 4) A Simple Shaker Murder  2000
 5) Killing Gifts (Barry Award)  2001
 6) Dancing Dead  2002