A.J. Wright (Alan Wright)

Alan J. Wright was born in Wigan, Lancashire. He is an author and teacher. He is the creator of the 'Lancashire Detective Mystery' serie featuring Michael Brennan, a Detective Sergeant in 1890s Wigan, Lancashire.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Act of Murder (as Alan Wright)  2010
 2) Striking Murder  2016
 3) Elementary Murder  2017
 4) Sitting Murder  2017
 5) Hanging Murder  2019