Keith Wright

Keith Wright was raised in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire where he still lives. He is an author and former police officer. He is the creator of 'David Stark', a Detective Inspector in 1980s Nottingham. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) One Oblique One  1991
 2) Trace and Eliminate  1992
 3) Addressed to Kill  1993
 4) Fair Means or Foul?  1995