Nancy Means Wright

Nancy Means Wright lives in Middlebury, Vermont. She also writes non fiction, poetry, and children's books. She is the creator of:
1. 'Ruth Willmarth', a farmer and amateur sleuth in a small town in Vermont.
2. 'Mary Wollstonecraft', the real life English writer, philosopher, and advocate of women's rights as a governess and amateur sleuth in County Cork, Ireland.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Ruth Willmarth' Novels
 1) Mad Season  1996
 2) Harvest of Bones  1998
 3) Poison Apples  2000
 4) Stolen Honey  2002
 5) Mad Cow Nightmare  2005
 'Mary Wollstonecraft' Novels
 1) Midnight Fires  2010
 2) The Nightmare  2011