Sue Owens Wright

Sue Owens Wright was born in Sacramento, California where she still lives. She is an author and teacher. She is the creator of the 'Beanie and Cruiser Mystery' series featuring Elsie "Beanie" MacBean, a Native American and her basset hound, Cruiser in South Lake Tahoe, Nevada. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Beanie and Cruiser Mystery' Novels
 1) Howling Bloody Murder  1994
 2) Sirius About Murder  2006
 3) Embarking on Murder  2009
 4) Braced for Murder  2013
 5) Ears for Murder  2017
 Other Novels
 1) The Secret of Bramble Hill  2016