Patricia Abbott

Patricia Abbott was born in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. She currently lives near Detroit, Michigan. She is the mother of Megan Abbott. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Monkey Justice and Other Stories (short stories) (as Patti Abbott)  2011
 2) Home Invasion (as Patti Abbott)  2013
 3) Concrete Angel  2015
 4) Shot in Detroit  2016
 5) I Bring Sorrow & Other Stories of Transgression (short stories)  2018