Will Adams

Will Adams lives in Suffolk and writes full-time. He is the creator of 'Daniel Knox', an underwater archeologist. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Daniel Knox' Novels
 1) The Alexander Cipher  2007
 2) The Exodus Quest (Also published as: The Moses Quest [2011])  2008
 3) The Lost Labyrinth  2009
 4) The Eden Legacy  2010
 Other Novels
 1) Newton's Fire  2012
 2) City of the Lost  2014