Stefan Ahnhem

Stefan Ahnhem was born in Stockholm, Sweden. He is an author and screenwriter. He lives in Copenhagen, Denmark. He is the creator of 'Fabian Risk', a criminal investigator who has left Stockholm to start fresh in his hometown of Helsingborg.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Victim Without a Face  2015 (Sweden 2014)
 2) The Ninth Grave  2016 (Sweden 2015)
 3) Eighteen Below  2018 (Sweden 2016)
 4) Motive X  2019 (Sweden 2018)
 5) X Ways to Die  2020 (Sweden 2019)