Jack Allen

Jack Allen was born in Dearborn, Michigan. He currently lives in Detroit, Michigan. He is the creator of 'Joshua McGowan', a Navy Intelligence operative in Washington D.C. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Joshua McGowan' Novels
 1) Change of Heart  2001
 2) An Innocent Among Them  2003
 3) Widow of Calcutta (e-book)  2011
 Other Novels
 1) Breathe of the Flesh (e-book)  2008