Susanne Alleyn

Susanne Alleyn was born in Munich, Germany. She was educated at Tisch School of the Arts, New York University. She is the creator of 'Aristide Ravel', a police agent in late 18th and early 19th century Paris, France. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Game of Patience  2006
 2) A Treasury of Regrets  2007
 3) The Cavalier of the Apocalypse (prequel to the series)  2009
 4) Palace of Justice  2010