Linda Amey

Linda Brizendine Amey lives in Austin, Texas. She is a graduate of the University of Texas and practiced as a funeral director for nearly twenty years. She is the creator of 'Blair Emerson', the owner of Emeston Funeral Home in Austin, Texas.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Blair Emerson' Novels
 1) Bury Her Sweetly  1992
 2) At Dead of Night  1995
 3) The Stain of Guilt (Also published as: Until She Is Safe [e-book 2018])  2004
 Other Novels
 1) Snare of the Trapper (as Linda Brizendine Amey)  1985
 2) Voice of the Enemy (as Linda Brizendine Amey)  1987
 3) A Major Deception  1988
 4) Inroads: The Killing of Callie Shane (e-book)  2018