Beth Anderson

Beth Anderson lives in Chicago, Illinois with her husband. She is an author and public speaker. She also wrote one romance novel, Count On Me (1992), under the pseudonym 'Beth Stanley'. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) All That Glitters (as Elizabeth Anderson)  1989
 2) Diamonds (as Elizabeth Anderson)  1991
 3) Night Sounds  2000
 4) Murder Online  2000
 5) Second Generation  2003
 6) Raven Talks Back  2011