Michael David Anthony

Michael David Anthony was born in Wiltshire. He was an author and teacher. He taught English in Libya and was a lecturer for many years at the Woolwich College of Further Education. He is the creator of 'Richard Harrison', a former intelligence agent working for Canterbury Cathedral.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Richard Harrison' Novels
 1) The Becket Factor  1990
 2) Dark Provenance  1994
 3) Midnight Come  1998
 Other Novels
 1) A Cold Unhurried Hand  2006