Jake Arnott

Jake Arnott was born in Buckinghamshire. He currently lives in London. He is the creator of the 'Long Firm' series featuring London's underworld from the 1960s to the 1990s. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Long Firm' Novels
 1) The Long Firm  1999
 2) He Kills Coppers  2001
 3) Truecrime  2003
 4) The Long Firm Trilogy (contains all three novels)  2005
 Other Novels
 1) The Fatal Tree  2017